WP GDPR Fix Review And My Excellent Bonus NEVER SEEN ANYWHERE !

WordPress Plugin:
Cyril Gupta
Version:
1
Price:
$22,15

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On May 20, 2018
Last modified:May 21, 2018

Summary:

Find out all the truth about this tool through my WP GDPR Fix Review. I am going to reveal everything you need to know for this program by Cyril Gupta.

Today I am doing an honest review about a new WordPress plugin called WP GDPR Fix By Cyril Gupta

Find out all the truth about this tool through my WP GDPR Fix Review article. I am going to reveal everything you need to know about this program by Cyril Gupta. So please bear with me until the very end.

WP GDPR Fix Review And My Bonus


Name: WP GDPR Fix

Website: WP GDPR Fix.com

Owner: Cyril Gupta

Price: $22,15

Overall Rating: 98 Out of 100

So What Exactly Is WP GDPR Fix ? My WP GDPR Fix Review !

Before I review this new product by Cyril Gupta, you need to understand what GDPR is. And why this is important!

GDPR is the acronym of the phrase: General Data Protection Regulation. Here is what the Wikipedia page says about General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR):

GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation)

The European Union is implementing a new regulation that may impact you even if you don’t live in a member country.

This new regulation is called the “General Data Protection Regulation – also known as “GDPR”.

It’s a set of laws and requirements that are meant to protect the privacy of and data about people living in member countries.

If you operate a business outside of one of the member countries but have visitors or customers within those countries, then this law applies to you, too. Not complying with this regulation can result in heavy fines. PLEASE take some time to understand what is changing and what you must to in order to comply.

You may think that if you have a website targeting the US audience that you are immune from having to follow this new regulation. That is NOT true.

Even though you’re targeting one country you very likely have traffic from other countries. If you are gathering data in any way, shape or form, about visitors from those member countries then you need to comply with this law.

Think you’re not gathering data? Think again!

If your site is set up on Google Webmaster Tools, if you’re using Google Analytics reports, if you’re using StatCounter or a plugin to gather data, or if you have data about site activity inside any affiliate networks (like Amazon, ShareASale, CJ, WarriorPlus, JVZoo, etc.) then you ARE gathering data about site activity.

The good news is that you probably only need to make some changes to your site’s Privacy Policy page content in order to comply but you need to make those changes BEFORE the new law goes into place on May 25, 2018.

The best solution for this problem will be answered through my WP GDPR Fix Review !

WP GDPR Fix is a Powerful GDPR compliance plugin. Just install it on your WordPress blog and you’ll have all the options required to be 100% GDPR compliant. Save yourself from hefty fines and penalties. With WP GDPR Fix, total GDPR compliance is a piece of cake.

How WP GDPR Fix Work? Proof?

Cookie Consent
Automatically informs your users about cookie use and gets their consent.

T&C Acceptance
Generate a T&C automatically and also force acceptance by users.

Privacy Policy
Generate a Privacy Policy automatically & also force acceptance by users.

Right To Be Forgotten
Collect right to be forgotten requests and automatically notify website owners / admin.

Data Access
Collect Data access requests and automatically inform admin

Data Breach Notification
Sends data breach notification to all users as required by law.

Data Rectification
Collect data rectification request and update owners and administrator.

100% Compliance
Comply with all GDPR requirements & save your business from law enforcement.

WordPress Universal
Works with all WordPress sites including blogs, ecom stores, etc.

 The Pros & Cons Of WP GDPR Fix – My Review


In My WP GDPR Fix Review, There might be some advantages & disadvantages of the whole program. I wanted to be fair, and give you my perspective on it.

So here are what I thought about WP GDPR Fix:

The Pros

  • This WordPress Plugin is very easy to use.
  • You can follow along with the training step-by-step.

The Cons

  • It is not a cloud-based app. You need to install this plugin on your WordPress blog.

WP GDPR Fix Upsells Review


It is pretty common that you will see several upsells after the initial purchase.

But lucky you, I am going to reveal them right here in my WP GDPR Fix Review

FE – WP GDPR Fix Elite

Single/Unlimited Personal Rights

OTO1 – WP GDPR Fix Pro

OTO2 – WP GDPR Fix Developer Rights

OTO3 – Resellers Rights

This Reseller right gives you 100% commissions on the front-end.

OTO4 – WP GDPR Fix Whitelabel + Source

With the Whitelabel version, we rebrand the software and people can sell it through email marketing, FB ads, etc.

Now, these upsells may or may not be beneficial to you.

WP GDPR Fix Review In Conclusion


WP GDPR Fix is уоur great сhоісе. Thе lаѕt gооd nеwѕ thаt will mаkе уоur еxсіtеd аbоut thіѕ рrоduсt аrе ѕо ѕuссеѕѕfullу ѕаtіѕfіеd thе сuѕtоmеrѕ thаt іѕ соnfіdеnt tо оffеr WP GDPR Fix wіth 100% mоnеу bасk guаrаntее – nо quеѕtіоn аѕkеd. It mеаnѕ thаt уоu hаvе nо risk give it a trу, rіght? Sо whаt аrе уоu wаіtіng fоr? Put уоur hаndѕ оn it аnd ѕее hоw іt wоrkѕ yourself wіthоut a rіѕk fоr уоur росkеt nоw!

WP GDPR Fix

My Exclusive Bonuses

If you pick up WP GDPR Fix via my link, you will get these bonuses:

You get all these bonuses completely FREE when you grab your copy of WP GDPR Fix from us today. NOTE: The bonuses уоu’rе about to witness аrе сhеrrу рісkеd, nоt PLR аnd ѕоmе оf thеm are the rеѕultѕ оf HOURS uроn hоurѕ оf mаnuаl rеѕеаrсh bу me uѕіng multірlе tools I раіd mоnеу fоr. Some аrе a result of my реrѕоnаl еxреrіеnсе аnd tеnѕ оf thousands оf dоllаrѕ ѕреnt оn tеѕtіng learning and реrfесtіng.

Click Here To Get WP GDPR Fix with My Top Bonuses

How To Claim Your Bonuses

Send me your purchase receipt of WP GDPR Fix ( and OTO if you buy ) at claimbestbonus@gmail.com. You will get access to bonuses in the reply email.

Thank You For Reading My WP GDPR Fix Review And Don’t Forget To Claim My Exclusive Bonuses!

BONUS TIPS AND INFORMATION

Everything you need to know about the new general data protection regulations

What is GDPR conformity?

Data leaks happen inevitably. Information is lost, stolen or otherwise released to people who never intended to see it – and those people often have malicious intentions.

Under the terms of GDPR, not only should organizations ensure that personal data is collected legally and under strict conditions, but those who collect and manage it are obliged to protect it from abuse and exploitation, and the rights of data owners – or penalized fines not to do this.

For whom is GDPR applicable?

GDPR applies to any organization operating in the EU, as well as to organizations outside the EU that offer goods or services to customers or companies in the EU. Ultimately, this means that almost every large company in the world must be ready when GDPR comes into effect and must work on their GDPR compliance strategy.

There are two different types of data handlers to which the legislation applies: ‘processors’ and ‘controllers’. The definitions of each are set out in Article 4 of the General Data Protection Regulation.

A controller is “person, governmental authority, agency or another body that, either alone or jointly with others, determines the purposes and means for the processing of personal data”, while the processor is “person, governmental authority, agency or another body responsible for personal data processed “. data on behalf of the controller. “For example, if you are currently subject to UK data protection law, you should also look at GDPR compatibility.

“You have significantly more civil liability if you are responsible for a breach. These obligations for processors are a new requirement under the GDPR,” says the Information Commissioners Office of the United Kingdom, the authority responsible for the registration of data controllers, action undertakes in the field of data protection and dealing with concerns and the incorrect processing of data.

GDPR ultimately imposes legal obligations on a processor to keep records of its personal data and how these are processed, thereby offering a much higher degree of legal liability if the organization is violated.

Controllers will also be forced to ensure that all contracts with processors are in accordance with GDPR.

Read My WP GDPR Fix Review To Discover How It Can Help You have all the options required to be 100% GDPR compliant.

What are personal details under the GDPR?

The types of data that are considered personal according to existing legislation include name, address and photographs. GDPR extends the definition of personal data so that something like an IP address can be personal data. It also contains sensitive personal data such as genetic data and biometric data that can be processed to uniquely identify a person.

When does GDPR take effect?

GDPR will apply throughout the European Union from 25 May 2018, and all Member States are expected to have transposed it into their own national legislation on 6 May 2018.

After four years of preparation and debate, the GDPR was approved by the European Parliament in April 2016 and the official texts and regulations of the Directive were published in May 2016 in all official languages of the EU.

What is the deadline for compliance with the GCPR?

From May 25, 2018, all organizations are expected to comply with GDPR.

How does the Brexit affect the GDPR?

The UK will leave the EU on 29 March 2019, just over 10 months after GDPR came into force. The UK government has said that this will have no effect on GDPR compliance in the country and that GDPR will work in favour of the UK, even though the country ceases to be an EU member. It is therefore unlikely that the Brexit will affect the GDPR compliance requirements of an organization.

What does GDPR mean for companies?

GDPR establishes one law across the continent and one set of rules that apply to companies that do business within EU member states. This means that the scope of the legislation goes beyond the borders of Europe itself, as international organizations located outside the region, but activities on ‘European soil’ still have to be adhered to.

It is to be hoped that due to shrinking data legislation with GDPR, it can yield benefits for companies. The European Commission claims that, by having a single EU-wide supervisory authority, it will make it easier and cheaper for companies to operate in the region. Indeed, the Commission claims that the GDPR will save € 2.3 billion per year across Europe.

Read My WP GDPR Fix Review To Discover How It Can Help You have all the options required to be 100% GDPR compliant.

When should an organization submit a report about a violation under GDPR?

The infringement must be reported to the relevant supervisory body within 72 hours after the organization has been informed for the first time. Meanwhile, if the violation is serious enough to mean customers or the public should be informed, the GDPR legislation says that customers should be held responsible without “undue delay.”

What are the GDPR fines and penalties for non-compliance?

Non-compliance with GDPR can result in a fine of 10 million euros to four percent of the company’s annual worldwide turnover, a figure that could amount to billions for some.

The fines will depend on the seriousness of the violation and on whether the company is deemed to have taken compliance and rules on security in a sufficiently serious manner.

The maximum fine of EUR 20 million or four percent of global turnover – whichever is greater – is for infringements of the rights of data subjects, unauthorized international transfers of personal data and non-entry or denial of access to the topic to their data.

A lower fine of 10 million euros or two percent of the worldwide turnover will be applied to companies that misunderstand data in other ways. They include but are not limited to, failure to report a data breach, the non-built-in design of privacy and ensure that data protection is applied in the first phase of a project and meet the conditions by appointing a data protection officer. An organization is one of those required by GDPR.

What is in a GDPR-compliant report of a violation?

In the case of a company that loses data, whether as a result of a cyber attack, human error or anything else, the company is obliged to provide a notification of a violation.

This should contain approximate information on the breach, including the categories of information and the number of persons affected as a result of the incident and the categories and the estimated number of personal records involved. The latter takes into account how multiple sets of data can relate to only one person.

Organizations must also provide a description of the possible consequences of the data breach, such as theft of money, or identity fraud, and a description of the measures taken to address the data breach and to counter any negative effects. can face individuals.

The contact details of the data protection officer, or the main contact point dealing with the infringement, should also be provided.

Read My WP GDPR Fix Review To Discover How It Can Help You have all the options required to be 100% GDPR compliant.

Click Here To Get WP GDPR Fix with My Top Bonuses

How To Claim Your Bonuses

Send me your purchase receipt of WP GDPR Fix ( and OTO if you buy ) at claimbestbonus@gmail.com. You will get access to bonuses in reply email.

Find out all the truth about this tool through my WP GDPR Fix Review. I am going to reveal everything you need to know for this program by Cyril Gupta.

Add Comment